Advertisement
HOME | JOIN | LOGIN | CONTACT 
Click to begin your search
ACRO Staff
 

Executive Director
Norman Wallis PhD
301-718-6515 x 6539
nwallis@acro.org

College Coordinator
Andrew Jerdonek
301-718-6533
ajerdonek@acro.org

Accreditation Coordinator
Rachael Spencer
301.718.6515
rspencer@acro.org

Controller
Thomas O'Hora, CPA
301-718-6515 x 6538
tohora@paimgmt.com

Staff Accountant
Scott Recht, MBA
866-327-8877 enter 301-656-9999
srecht@paimgmt.com

College Assistant
Jennifer Mulligan
301-718-6534
jmulligan@acro.org

Membership Assistant
Rene Atkinson
membership@acro.org


 
 
American College of Radiation Oncology   
5272 River Road, Suite 630 | Bethesda, MD 20816   
301.718.6515 | 301.656.0989 (fax) | www.acro.org